Generic selectors
Exact matches only
Search in title
Search in content
Search in posts
Search in pages


Dr. Cristeta C. Dulos   

Deputy Executive Director, School of Advanced Studies

Pangasinan State University, Philippine



Dr. Jennifer L. Penland (USA)

Associate Professor and Director of the School of Education at Shepherd University, USA


Dr Bronwyn Ewing, Associate Professor,  Mathematics Education

Queensland University of Technology, Australia

Prof Michael Kyobe, Professor of Education Technology ,

University of cape Town , South Africa

Dr. Ramaratnam , Vice Chancellor , JK University, India

Prof. Francisco Delgado , Professor of  Physics, Universidad Autónoma Metropolitana, Mexico

Prof. Dallago, Bruno, Full professor, Department of Economics and Management,

University of Trento, Trento, Italy





Prof. N.S. Cooray ( Japan)

Prof. Toshiichi Endo (Hong Kong )

Prof. Mario Brun  (Argentina)

Prof. Wimal Rankaduwa (Canada )

Prof. Donathan Brown ( USA)

Prof. Francisco Delgado (Mexico)

Prof. Michael Kyobe (South Africa)

Prof. Klapproth, Florian (Germany)

Dr. Jerry Schnepp (USA)

Prof. Tennyson Samraj (Canada)

Prof. W. Malalasekera (UK)

Dr. Teles, Rogério (Brazil)

Prof. Michaela Brohm-Badry (Germany)

Dr. Cristeta Dulos (Philippines)

Dr. Bronwyn Ewing (Australia)

Dr. Ramaratnam ( India)

Prof. Micheal M van Wyk (South Africa)

Dr. Jennifer L. Penland (USA)


Find Us On

© Unique Conference Canada 2021. All Rights Reserved. Solution by R G | Attributions