Exact matches only
Search in title
Search in content
Search in posts
Search in pages
Filter by Categories

Find Us On    

Keynote Speakers

EduTeach2017 Faculty

Prof.Michael Kyobe
Professor of Information Systems
Deputy Dean for Research
University of Cape Town, South Africa

Dr. Cristeta Dulos
Dean of the College of Teacher Education & Technology
Pangasinan State University

Prof. Dr.Tennyson Samaraj
Professor of Philosophy and Religion Burman University. Alberta, Canada

© Unique Conferences 2016-2017. All Rights Reserved. All rights reserved. Solutions By RG Web Design